5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 46 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Amazingly helpful

July 14, 2024

My car was making an unusual noise right before I wanted to take a trip to the beach. My usual mechanic was four days out. I contacted KT, his team was able to look at it and give me an accurate assessment. I will use Advanced Motorworks in the future.

MaryEllen Maccio

Excellent service!

June 18, 2024

I almost feel like hiding this place from others because I don’t want them to get too busy! KT’s service and car care is outstanding. The guys at Advanced Auto Works do their job well, without any upselling, any fuss. Our family takes all our cars to them for maintenance, repair, as well as insurance related work. 5 stars!

Vidya

Excellent service

June 14, 2024

Prompt, responsive, great pricing

Jussi Ketonen

Love this auto repair shop!

May 29, 2024

Great service, honest, timely and kind. Knowledgable about everything, a lucky

break to have KT and his crew working on

our cars for years and years to come!

Felicia Snow

Great Customer Service, Honesty and Integrity

May 29, 2024

I have been going to see the team at Advanced Motor Works (AMW) for almost a decade. I live in Morgan Hill and they are in Palo Alto but I still take the extra time to have my cars serviced by AMW. The mechanics are great and always ensure that the repair is made and never mislead me as to the repairs needed. KT the manager of AMW is terrific–I go to that shop because I trust him. He goes out of his way to make it easy for me by always providing a loaner vehicle. KT always advises me on whether I should do the repair based on the age of my vehicle and the number of miles ridden. I completely trust this team.

Sincerely

Bruce Paynter

Bruce Paynter

Excellent and speedy work

May 25, 2024

This is the only shop that I use for my 2005 Corolla; they have kept it in excellent shape for years. They are reliable, trust worthy, and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Susan Stone

Honest service and expertise

May 4, 2024

Honest service and expertise. I trust their recommendations and their recommendations are in line with the manufacturers recommendations.

Kay

Incredible Service

April 30, 2024

Great price and incredible service. The team there does not try to sell you on services that are not necessary. It is easy to schedule an appointment!

Jose

Always Excellent Thorough Service

April 28, 2024

My 15-year-old Lexus SUV rides like brand new after KT and his crew service my car. Always looking out for me in large and small ways.

Dennis Briskin

Always reliable

April 20, 2024

I’ve been using Advanced Motor Works for years. I trust them completely.

John Van Horne
Back to Top

Search

Product has been added to your cart